Kontakta oss

Karl Henriksson
VD/Konsult
karl.henriksson@borago.se
0709-17 45 40

Madelene Andreasson
Projektledare
madelene.andreasson@borago.se
0738-52 31 13

Christian Dolk
Vice VD
christian.dolk@borago.se
0709-17 45 43

Linda Karlsson
Projektkoordinator
linda.karlsson@borago.se
0709-17 45 42

Borago Utbildning Sverige AB

Christian Dolk
Vice VD
christian.dolk@borago.se
0709-17 45 43

Tony Karlsson
Utbildare
tony.karlsson@borago.se
0733-16 81 99

Åsa Sjöstrand
Utbildare
asa.sjostrand@borago.se
0709-17 45 48

Marit Diklund
Utbildare
marit.diklund@borago.se
0709-15 81 30

Borago Konsult AB

Karl Henriksson
VD/Konsult
karl.henriksson@borago.se
0709-17 45 40

Thomas Andersson
Utrednings- och upphandlingskonsult
thomas.andersson@borago.se
0709-17 16 16

Sofia Eriksson
Utrednings- och upphandlingskonsult
sofia.eriksson@borago.se
0709-42 89 56

Urban Eriksson
Upphandlingskonsult/Jurist
urban.eriksson@borago.se
0735-02 58 50

Kenneth Risberg
Konsult
kenneth.risberg@borago.se
0709-17 45 41

 

Hertig Karlsgatan 2
582 21 Linköping
Tel: 013- 24 55 00
Epost: info@borago.se

Hitta till oss

entre1
jarnvagsgatan1
ncc-huset1
parkering1

Öppettider
Måndag - Torsdag
08.00 - 16.00

Fredagar
08.00-15.00

Lördag och söndag är kontoret stängt.