Kontakta oss

Karl Henriksson
VD
karl.henriksson@borago.se
0709-17 45 40

Madelene Andreasson
Projektledare
madelene.andreasson@borago.se
Föräldraledig. Åter november 2018.

Amanda Larsson
Projektkoordinator
amanda.larsson@borago.se
0708-87 36 64

Christian Dolk
Vice VD
christian.dolk@borago.se
0709-17 45 43

Linda Karlsson
Projektkoordinator
linda.karlsson@borago.se
0709-17 45 42

Borago Utbildning Sverige AB

Christian Dolk
Vice VD
christian.dolk@borago.se
0709-17 45 43

Tony Karlsson
Utbildare
tony.karlsson@borago.se
0733-16 81 99

Marit Diklund
Utbildare
marit.diklund@borago.se
0709-15 81 30

Åsa Sjöstrand
Utbildare
asa.sjostrand@borago.se
0709-17 45 48

Marina Edberg
Utbildare
marina.edberg@borago.se
0738-11 21 46

Borago Konsult AB

Karl Henriksson
Konsult
karl.henriksson@borago.se
0709-17 45 40

Thomas Andersson
Affärsområdesansvarig/Konsult
thomas.andersson@borago.se
0709-17 16 16

Kenneth Risberg
Konsult
kenneth.risberg@borago.se
0709-17 45 41

Urban Eriksson
Upphandlingskonsult/Jurist
urban.eriksson@borago.se
0735-02 58 50

Mårten Granbeck
Konsult avtalsuppföljning
marten.granbeck@borago.se
0708- 28 38 39

Hans Hedemalm
Upphandlingskonsult
hans.hedemalm@borago.se
0733 - 59 25 38

 
 

Hertig Karlsgatan 2
582 21 Linköping
Tel: 013- 24 55 00
Epost: info@borago.se

Hitta till oss

entre1
jarnvagsgatan1
ncc-huset1
parkering1

Öppettider
Måndag - Torsdag
08.00 - 16.00

Fredagar
08.00-15.00

Lördag och söndag är kontoret stängt.